• Emergency Spill Response | Wichita, KS | Eagle Environmental | 316-944-2445

    24/7/365 Hazardous Material Response
    24-hour Emergency Hotline

    316-944-2445

Eagle Environmental Services, LLC is an established WOMAN OWNED Company that has been in business since 2003. Located in Wichita Kansas we are one of a handful of Emergency Hazmat Response and Industrial Maintenance contractors in the Midwest. We will respond anywhere in the U.S. All of our project managers and technicians are trained specialists in their field and bring decades of real world experience to you. At Eagle we pride ourselves by providing common sense solutions to complex problems for our customer’s.

Eagle Environmental is a full service environmental contractor.
What tailored services can Eagle Environmental deliver to you?

  • We offer 24/7/365 Emergency Response
  • Hazardous and non-hazardous spill response
  • Disposal of hazardous and non-hazardous materials
  • OSRO (Oil Spill Response Organization) USCG Listed Contractor
  • Product Transfers
  • Vacuum truck services (liquid and solids)
  • Mercury spill clean-up
  • Industrial Maintenance and Facility Shut Down Services
  • Confined Space Entry Cleaning Services and Standby/Rescue Teams
  • Bio/Mold Remediation & Abatement (with FREE Estimates)
  • Telecommunications Tower Maintenance and climbing
  • 40,000 psi Hydro blasting, Pressure Washing, and Media Blasting
  • Frac Tank & Roll Off Boxes Rental/Transportation Services
     
Emergency Spill Response | Wichita, KS | Eagle Environmental | 316-944-2445

Contact us for more information:

Owners

John Troyer                                         Star Troyer
jtroyer@eagleks.com                          stroyer@eagleks.com

Operations Manager                          Emergency Response Division
                                                           Manager
Ken Simmons                                     David Michael
ksimmons@eagleks.com                    dmichael@eagleks.com

Telecom Division Manager                   Mold Division Manager
Chad Winton                                        Chandler Hart
cwinton@eagleks.com                         chart@eagleks.com

ER Project Manager                            ER Project Manager
Michael McCandless                            David Nelson
mmccandless@eagleks.com                dnelson@eagleks.com

 

 

© 2014 hibu,Inc.  All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy